Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block
You can find a local list of stockists for Cathedral City vegan cheese below.
Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block Ingredients
If you are looking for the Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block ingredients, look no further, here you can see the ingredients used in this vegan cheese directly below.
What is the main ingredient of Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block? coconut oil is used as the main ingredient and you can see other ingredients used to make this vegan cheese.
Are vegan cheeses with specific ingredients important to you for health reasons or you need to watch out for ingredients for allergen reasons. Here you can see what allergens or diets are covered dairy free, lactose free.
Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block Reviews
Below you can find reviews for the Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block from other vegan cheese lovers.
If you have had tried this vegan cheese, you can help others find new favourites by rating and reviewing below.
Leave a review
Add new comment
Are you looking for a similar vegan cheese to the Cathedral City Plant-Based Cheddar Block?
If none of these tickle your fancy, head on over to our one of a kind vegan cheese database to find new favourites!
Mentions of This Cheese
Now unless you've been having a digital detox of late, you'll have seen the news of the Cathedral City plant-based range everywhere, literally.
September has arrived, children are back at school and a plant-based vegan cheese by Cathedral City has arrived in Tesco supermarket's around the UK. Starting 12th September 2022.